List of Catholic Schools In South Africa

List of Catholic Schools In South Africa

Catholic school is a parochial school or education ministry of the Catholic Church. … In 2016, the church supported 43,800 secondary schools, and 95,200 primary schoolsCatholic schools participate in the evangelizing mission of the Church, integrating religious education as a core subject within their curriculum.

Below are the list of catholic schools in South Africa. Catholic schools are parochial schools or education ministries of the Catholic Church. As of 2011, the Church operates the world’s largest non-governmental school system.  Catholic schools participate in the evangelizing mission of the Church, integrating religious education as the core subject within their curriculum.

Dominican Convent School

Mayfair Convent School

McCauley House School

Holy Family College

Mary Help of Christians

Sacred Heart College

READ ALSO :   St Andrew’s School For Girls

St Theresa’s School

Marist Brothers Linmeyer

Maryvale College

St Vincent School for the Deaf

Assumption Convent School


St Theresa’s Convent School

De La Salle Holy Cross College

St David’s Marist Inanda

St Benedict’s Junior Preparatory

St Theresa’s School – Foundation Phase

St Benedict’s College

St Benedict’s Preparatory

Lerato Education Centre

Our Lady Of Lebanon Maronite Catholic School

Lourdes Primary School

Immaculata Secondary School

Holy Rosary School

St John Berchman’s Primary School

St Catherine’s Convent

St Martin de Porres

St Catherine’s School

St Peter Claver Primary School

La Salle College

St Matthews Primary School

Brescia House School

St Angelas Primary School

St Matthews Private Secondary School

Christian Brothers’ College, Boksburg

St Dominic’s Catholic School For Girls

John Martin Catholic School

 Emaromeni Primary

Michael Rua Intermediate Farm School

READ ALSO :   Regent Business School

St Columba’s Primary School

St Gemma’s Primary School

Don Bosco Educational Centre

St Ursula’s School

Veritas College – Senior School

Veritas College – Preparatory School

Holy Trinity Secondary Catholic School

Loreto Convent Primary School

Loreto Convent High School

Iona Convent School

 Loreto Convent Queenswood

Assumpta Primary School

St Paulus Primary School

CBC Mount Edmund

Sancta Maria Junior School

Assumption Convent Primary School

Tsogo High School

Morekolodi Primary School

St John’s Convent School

Boitshepo Catholic School

St Camillus Primary